Name Affiliation Email Address Responsibility
Pete Gorycki GlaxoSmithKline peter.d.gorycki@gsk.com Chair 2019-Present
Joseph Gletow Q2 Lab Solutions joseph.gletow@q2labsolutions.com Secretary 2019-Present
Swati Nagar Temple University snagar@temple.edu Past Chair 2014-2016
Chris Bode Absorption Systems CBode@absorption.com Past Chair 2016-2019
James Chovan Retired chovanjames@gmail.com Treasurer, Past Chair 2012-2014
Thomayant Prueksaritanont Retired prueksat@hotmail.com Past Chair 2010-2012
Christopher Kemper Pharma Navagators, LLC chris_kemper@pharmanavigatorsllc.com Past Chair 1995-1998, 2001-2002, Communications Director
Steve Gorman Teva Pharmaceuticals steve.gorman@tevapharm.com Member
Mark Kao Johnson & Johnson MKao@its.jnj.com Member
Mingshe Zhu Consultant mingshe.zhu@yahoo.com Member
Wenkui Li Novartis wenkui.li@novartis.com Member
Ian Blair University of Pennsylvania ianblair@mail.med.upenn.edu Member
Matthew Cerny Pfizer matthew.cerny@pfizer.com Member
Peter Harvison University of the Sciences p.harvis@usciences.edu Member
Natasa Pajkovic Merck natasa_pajkovic@merck.com Member
Pallabi Mitra Boehringer-Ingelheim pallabi.mitra@boehringer-ingelheim.com Member
Zhoupeng Zhang Merck zhoupeng_zhang@merck.com Member
Yan Zhang Incyte Corporation yzhang@incyte.com Member
Ganesh Moorthy Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia moorthyg@email.chop.edu Member
Mukesh Mahajan GlaxoSmithKline mukesh.k.mahajan@gsk.com Member
Elizabeth Dierks Bristol-Myers Squibb elizabeth.dierks@bms.com Member
Jianyao (Jack) Wang Johnson & Johnson jwang349@its.jnj.com Member